Verified Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews:

Bernard F.

01-08-2021   Verified Purchase

Thank you very much for putting together the beautiful arrangement. This is the first time I have used Petalos Floral and I will certainly call on you again. 

Daniel M.

01-07-2021   Verified Purchase

I have been using Petalos for over 5 years now. They do great work and are super friendly. They are always so informative and creative with their arrangements, meeting any requests I have made over the years. I’d recommend their services to anyone.

Thomas T.

12-25-2020   Verified Purchase

As always, beautiful flowers.

Lisa L.

11-29-2020   Verified Purchase

The arrangements are always amazing and as expected this one did not disappoint. My mother was very happy to receive the beautiful and bright bouquet! Thank you

Elizabeth O.

11-19-2020   Verified Purchase

My mother is head over heels in love with your arrangement. And she is a gardener and flower arranger. Color, flower diversity, spacing, and quality aligned for perfection. We will be back!! Thank you.

Rose A.

11-06-2020   Verified Purchase

Really beautiful arrangement (better than photo, I’d say) that was large, lush, and perfect for a birthday. Thanks Petalos!

Olivia B.

10-08-2020   Verified Purchase

Great service, beautiful flowers. Thank you

petra k.

09-11-2020   Verified Purchase

The flowers arrived only a few hours after I ordered them. They conveyed the sympathy we all felt for our friend who called right away to say how much the flowers meant.Home run

Christine H.

09-06-2020   Verified Purchase

Since opening their doors, I have always been in awe of their work. Beautiful arrangements. Wonderful Service. - Thank You. Christine H.

Lora A.

09-04-2020   Verified Purchase

Was easy ordering and a beautiful plant. Same day ease. thank you!

Christopher H.

08-29-2020   Verified Purchase

Gorgeous. Classic. Simple. Elegant.

Thomas T.

08-29-2020   Verified Purchase

I ordered a large arrangement on my wife's birthday, then called to ensure they could deliver it by 4pm.

The flowers arrived about 2 and my wife answered the door. I've never seen her so excited. She absolutely loves them. She says they're the most beautiful she's ever seen. I agree, it is a fabulous display. Thank you very much.

Amy W.

08-05-2020   Verified Purchase

Ordering from Petalos is what ordering an arrangement should be, and never is these days. Not only was the arrangement stunning (the recipient sent a photo to me), but it was even better than the photo on the website. That NEVER happens anywhere else. And, it was delivered within an hour of placing the order! This was my first order but definitely not my last. If only there was a Petalos in every city where I have family and friends! Thanks Petalos!

Miryam S.

08-04-2020   Verified Purchase

Gorgeous arrangement. It exceeded my expectations. Petalos continues to deliver the most beautiful arrangements to make everyones day a bit brighter.

Elisabeth K.

07-28-2020   Verified Purchase

Petalos is THE place to go! I’m never ever disappointed with what they put together for me. Forever a customer.

Lisa F.

07-25-2020   Verified Purchase

We ordered a bouquet for our boss and they were beautiful and so perfectly put together. She loved them!!! Thank you

Connie M.

07-22-2020   Verified Purchase

Exceeded expectations!

Ben H.

06-10-2020   Verified Purchase

On time, great communication, beautiful flowers.

Todd W.

06-10-2020   Verified Purchase

Always does excellent arrangements. 

Patricia O.

06-05-2020   Verified Purchase

The arrangement was a "get well" gift for an out of state relative. Upon receipt of the flowers, she kindly sent me a photo of the arrangement. It was lovely and it really brightened her spirits. Thank you so much! ☺

Allison B.

05-28-2020   Verified Purchase

I needed some flowers to bring to a family member in the hospital with short notice. I placed my order online and the flowers were ready for pick up even earlier than I needed them to be ready. The bouquet was absolutely beautiful and even beyond what I hoped for. This was my first time ordering from Petalos but they will now be my go to florist!

Kevin Y.

05-20-2020   Verified Purchase

This is such a beautiful arrangement. My wife was very happy with it.

 

Jamie S.

 

05-18-2020   Verified Purchase

Ordered graduation flowers for my daughter. They were delivered on Saturday and were absolutely stunning. I will always order from here going forward!! Thank you!

Robert Y.

05-15-2020   Verified Purchase

Excellent experience with Petalos Floral. Selections were accurate, payment options very acceptable, delivery prompt. Recipient extremely happy with the delivery and presentation. Thanks.

Leon M.

05-13-2020   Verified Purchase

I live 2000 miles away from my mom but could hear the joy when she received her Mothers Day flowers. Thank you for putting together such a beautiful display. Support this local florist in Kingston

Courtney D.

05-12-2020   Verified Purchase

Gorgeous arrangement! It made Mom’s social-distance Mother’s Day!

Jillian B.

05-11-2020   Verified Purchase

I ordered this arrangement for my mom on Mother’s Day. The website and checkout process was super quick and easy. The delivery arrived nice and early on the designated date. My mom absolutely loved them! Would highly recommend Petalos!

Colleen B. 

04-24-2020   Verified Purchase

Sharon,
Thank you so much for your great customer service. If the picture is what you sent, it is absolutely beautiful! Thank you for your beautiful creation.

Joshua S.

04-22-2020   Verified Purchase

Absolutely beautiful! My friend was so pleased. Thank you!

Sharon J.

04-04-2020   Verified Purchase

The Orchid arrived in time for my fiancé’s birthday. We are parted by the Atlantic in lockdown and they meant so much.

Thank You!

Barbara B.

02-28-2020   Verified Purchase

I wanted to send something in a hurry, they made it happen. It looks exactly like the picture. Fast and friendly service!

mustafa k. 

02-18-2020   Verified Purchase

Quick and accurate service.

Nancy C.

02-04-2020   Verified Purchase

I didn't actually see the arrangement (I live in another state and didn't attend) but the family told me it was beautiful. Thank you so much.

Cynthia B.

01-27-2020   Verified Purchase

An impressive arrangement (as pictured) and lovely interactions with staff. Thank you for making it so simple and pleasant. Our new go-to florist.

Lorilynn W.

10-12-2019   Verified Purchase

As always, Petalos stands above the rest. The flowers were gorgeous.

Gerald G.

08-18-2019   Verified Purchase

I could not be more pleased with the wonderful job of delivering the flowers and making my wife happy. Thank you so so much. I will recommend Petalos flowers to everyone and I will certainly use you again. Thank you

Jayne H.

05-13-2019   Verified Purchase

I grew up near Kingston, but have lived in Texas now for a long time. I wanted to send my mom some pretty flowers for Mother's Day, and took a chance on Petalos Floral. I have never ordered flowers from them before, but they had many excellent reviews on Yelp. The reviews are totally deserved! My Mom was ecstatic about the beautiful arrangement delivered to her on Mother's Day morning. I'm so grateful to Petalos Floral for the perfect service, easy on-line ordering, and the lovely flowers brightening my mom's week. Thank you!

Scott C. 

05-13-2019   Verified Purchase

The recipient was thrilled.
The best.

Jason J.

05-13-2019   Verified Purchase

We sent my mother-in-law flowers for Mother's day and she absolutely loved the arrangement. We live in California, so to be able to order a floral bouquet and not run into hiccups was amazing. The whole process was easy and Petalos truly delivered. Thank you for bringing my mother smiles!

Elisabeth V.

03-24-2019   Verified Purchase

Petalos always goes above and beyond! Love everything about the arrangements when I order them. I can trust Brian and his team with anything and I know it will turn out perfect.

Sheila K.

03-15-2019   Verified Purchase

The website made it very easy to place the order. Flowers were delivered on the date I requested without incident. The receiver of the arrangement stated that the flowers were beautiful. Our agency uses Petalos often and will continue to do so!

Erica M.

02-17-2019   Verified Purchase

The flowers are spectacular. Nice that some are still opening. Bigger bouquet than I imagined. Delivered a day early but better than late! Very satisfied!

Patricia A.

01-28-2019   Verified Purchase

The flowers and handwritten note were beautiful. Thank you for your attention to detail and for checking in with me for the best time for delivery. Patti

Natasha K.

10-25-2018   Verified Purchase

Petalos is by far the best florist, not only in Kingston but anywhere. I regularly come up from NYC to purchase flowers and arrangements there. The staff is so knowledgeable and helpful. And the selection is amazing with many unique varieties of flowers on hand.

Amy M.

09-06-2018   Verified Purchase

The living succulent arrangement was artful and unique. I appreciated the same day delivery on a holiday and will be a repeat customer!

HENRY D. 

07-13-2018   Verified Purchase

Ordered before 1pm on same day and was delivered before start of event. I called 15 minutes after ordering and they were already preparing the arrangement. Family and friends sent pictures and the floral arrangements was beautiful.

John K. 

05-16-2018   Verified Purchase

Ordering online was a breeze and Brian, as anticipated, followed through beautifully and thoroughly! 

Caitlin T.

05-15-2018   Verified Purchase

I ordered a deluxe version of this arrangement for my mother for Mother's Day and it was absolutely stunning! She loved it and has already said Petalos will be her new go-to florist in the area. I currently live out of the country and I know that for any flowers I send in the Kingston area I'll be going here again.

John M.

05-08-2018   Verified Purchase

I ordered flowers for my mom as a early mother's day present and they exceeded my expectations! She loved them thank you guys so much!

BRIAN M.

04-24-2018   Verified Purchase

Brian at Petalos always does an amazing job!! He is always in search of such unique and beautiful flowers and brings them all together so nicely!! Thanks Brian!

Joanne V.

03-25-2018   Verified Purchase

I was extremely happy with the flower arrangement. I also appreciated the email telling me that the flowers had been delivered. Keep up the great work and thank you so much! 

Michael B.

12-28-2017   Verified Purchase

Easy online ordering. They called me to make sure someone is home to receive beacause of the chill in the air, great communication. Very helpful, sweet over the phone and a pleasure to deal with. Cant thank you enough.

Angela B.

10-09-2017   Verified Purchase

Love love love the Petalos experience! Gorgeous and exquisite arrangements are just part of what they offer --this shop is hands-down the best in Kingston. The personal service is as extraordinary as are their arrangements. This is my go-to for all of my arrangements! Service is everything and this business knows how to do it right! Thank you!

Angela B.

10-05-2017   Verified Purchase

This shop is hands down the best Kingston has to offer! Beautiful arrangements of every kind are just part of what they do. Online service is great and always backed up with email and notification of delivery. They truly value service and it shows. Well done!

Linda T. 

08-07-2017   Verified Purchase

The flower arrangement was beautiful as always! Brian has a wonderful eye for color and has the enviable skill of knowing which flowers complement each other. The result is the most gorgeous eye candy!

Lorilynn W. 

05-02-2017   Verified Purchase

This piece was absolutely gorgeous!! Compliments by many. Petalos will be my go to florist from here forward!!